Maryland women’s basketball released its 2019-20 Big Ten schedule Friday, solidifying the team’s full slate after announcing its nonconference matchups in late July.

The Terps will play home and away games against Michigan, Ohio State, Iowa, Indiana and Northwestern.

Of its remaining Big Ten opponents, Maryland will host Michigan State, Purdue and Rutgers and go on the road against Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois and Penn State.

Ten days after playing their final nonconference game, the Terps will kickoff Big Ten play at the Xfinity Center against Michigan. Maryland won both of its meetings with the Wolverines last season, the second of which was a 73-72 nail-biter in the Big Ten tournament.

Maryland plays at Northwestern on New Year’s Eve before returning home for a game against Ohio State on Jan. 6. Coach Brenda Frese’s squad will then play back-to-back road games at Iowa — who the Terps were swept by last season — and Michigan on Jan. 9 and 12, respectively, before welcoming Nebraska on Jan. 16.

A home game against Indiana on Jan. 20 opens a four-game stretch over 11 days that includes a matchup at Illinois on Jan. 23, a home game against Northwestern on Jan. 26 and a meeting at Ohio State on Jan. 30. The Terps won all their games against those four teams last season.

[Read more: Four years after winning a DII title, Kaitlynn Fratz is a Maryland basketball assistant]

Maryland will open February by hosting Michigan State, whom it split its games with last season, on Feb. 3 and then play at Indiana on Feb. 6.

The Terps return home for a pair of games as they host Rutgers, who handed them their first loss last season before Maryland won the next matchup, on Feb. 9 and then Iowa on Feb. 13.

Maryland plays three of its final four regular-season games on the road, beginning with a matchup at Penn State on Feb. 16 and at Wisconsin on Feb. 19. The squad will host Purdue on Feb. 25 in their final regular-season game of the year in front of the Xfinity Center crowd.

The regular season will close with a March 1 matchup at Minnesota before the Big Ten Tournament gets underway, running from March 4 to March 8 in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Last season, the Terps played their way to a 29-5 record and won the Big Ten regular-season title. They advanced to the Big Ten tournament championship game for the fifth straight year before losing to Iowa. The Terps also fell short to No. 6-seeded UCLA, 85-80, in the second round of the NCAA Tournament.

Maryland is expected to return all five starters, including All-Big Ten honorees Kaila Charles, Stephanie Jones, Shakira Austin and Big Ten Freshman of the Year Taylor Mikesell.

The Terps will also welcome Tennessee transfer Mimi Collins and the No. 3-ranked freshman class in the country, per ESPN, featuring Faith Masonius, Diamond Miller, Ashley Owusu and Zoe Young.

[table id=1 /]