Para leer este artículo en español, haga clic aquí.

College Park is among four Prince George’s County metro stations that will close for renovations from May 29 through Sept. 6, according to a Monday announcement from WMATA.

The transit administration will offer three free shuttle bus services while the four stations, including West Hyattsville, Prince George’s Plaza and Greenbelt, are closed.

[City Council to send letter to WMATA opposing proposed closure of College Park Metro stop]

The orange shuttle bus will have service to Greenbelt, College Park and Fort Totten, and the blue shuttle bus will have service to Prince George’s Plaza, West Hyattsville and Fort Totten.

The green shuttle bus will have service to all closed stations, but will not go to Fort Totten.

Commuters also have the option of taking WMATA’s Metrobus or Prince George’s County’s TheBus at full price.

During the station closures, parking at the closed metro stations will be free.