This year’s College Park election marks the second time in more than 20 years the four district races and the mayoral race are all contested.

Mayor Patrick Wojahn is running for re-election, and with three other candidates vying for his seat, the mayoral election is the most contested in city history.

Click here to read profiles of all 21 candidates and see voting history for those with council experience.

Election Day is Nov. 7 between 7 a.m. and 8 p.m. District 1 and 4 residents can vote at Davis Hall, and District 2 and 3 residents can vote at City Hall.